Wilkesboro Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
S.O.A.R. Stay safe, Outstanding attitude, Always respectful, Responsible.
Public Notice

Thank You Playground Donors!

Thank you to the following online donors for their support of the Wilkesboro Elementary Playground Campaign 2021.  Your donation will help build a new playground AND inspire a new generation with the power of play!  We appreciate your support and encouragement!  #WEplay
Carol Barnes
Ashley Barton
Brandon Berry
Katie Blankenship
Kelly Bridges
Donna Bumgarner
Lani Cook
Amy Cristofer
Simret Dev-Raman
Katie Duncan
Ginger Edmiston
Jada Emerson
Marjorie Erikson-Schmid
David Goodson
Lauren and Len Hagaman
Matt and Susan Hagaman
Ted and Joyce Hagaman
Julie Hamilton
Lisa Holman
Sara Holman
Megan Hutchins
Emily Call Jenkins
Katherine Kelly
Sheryl Long
Laura Byrd Luffman
Devin Lyall
Brandon Martin
Carolyn Mastin
Takiyah McCathern
Jayne McGregor
Linda Messick
Ann Miller
Brittany Miller
Rachel Minick
Lauren Minton
Dellarene Myers
Portante Clan Construction LLC
Heather Powell
Seth Prevette
Caleigh Raymer
Cagney Reeves
Courtlyn Reeves
Kathy Reynolds
Jenny Richardson
Anna Shelton
Rhonda L. Shepherd
Will Spears
Taylor Stinson
Callie Stone
Lacy Stone
Gillian Tuttle
Brian Tyler
Caitlin Walker
Barry Yarborough